Feb 11, 2010

And speaking of Diplo

M A J O R Lazer have just announced the tracklisting for their forthcoming EP, Lazers Never Die!

It looks like this:

Sound of Siren (ft MIA and Busy Signal)
Good Enough (ft Colliebudz and Lindi Ortega)
Cant Stop Now (Kicks Like a Mule remix ft Ms Banks)
Bruk Out – Buraka Som Sistema Mix
Jump Up (Thom Yorke Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment