Jul 20, 2010

LA Riots Summer 2010 Foolcast

LA Riots just dropped a new Foolcast on the Fool's Gold blog... check it out:

"Like they always do at this time, LA Riots return with another seasonal Foolcast of current favorites smashed up against their own remixes and new productions. The Summer 2010 mix is their housiest, most wiggle-inducing set to date, including a TJR mix of upcoming Riots single “The Drop” and a tease of “Control Your Tuba” off the forthcoming Fool’s Gold Compilation LP, due out this fall.

Subscribe to the Foolcast via iTunes or your favorite RSS reader at the main Foolcast page, where you can also download the download the mix directly (right click and save-as). Hit the jump for the tracklist.

1. Homework - Fissa Tune
2. Wildlife! - Jumbie
3. Djedjotronic - Bit This Thin Part 2
4. Vhyce - Basement Horns (Yolanda Be Cool Remix)
5. Marco Lys - Mombasa
6. LouLou Players, Kolombo - Wap Bam
7. Camel - Boogie Nights
8. LA Riots - The Drop (TJR Remix)
9. Bart B More - Romane (Gucci Vump Remix)
10. Tim Green - Old Sunshine
11. Jahcoozi - Namedropper (Solo Remix)
12. Riva Starr - I Was Drunk (DJ Sneak’s Drunken Main Mix)
13. LA Riots - Control Your Tuba (Teaser)"

& be sure to check LA Riots out this weekend at YOUNGBLOOD with Nero!

No comments:

Post a Comment