Sep 2, 2009


So by now most of you should know that Crookers are making their 3rd -ever- stop in Vancouver on October 28! They will be accompanied by yours truly (Expendable Youth) and our local friendbro, Neoteric (Dubsided). Crockers will also be headlining the annual I <3 Techno festival in Belgium this year (a line-up that also includes BOYS NOIZE, TIGA, DEADMAU5 live, VITALIC live, THE BLOODY BEETROOTS, SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO live, THE PROXY live, FAKE BLOOD, A-TRAK, YUKSEK live, ZOMBIE NATION live, THE COUNT & SINDEN, SURKIN, BRODINSKI, BURAKA SOM SISTEMA live, & DON RIMINI among others) for which they've been commissioned to curate THE official promo mix CD:

1. Photek - Glamourama
2. Emvee - Glitch Dub
3. Nadastrom - Ghetto Pass
4. Osborne - The Count
5. Harvard Bass - Caked
6. Jesse Rose - Touch My Horn (Crookers Remix)
7. Jahcoozi - Watching You (Oliver$ Remix)
8. Fever Ray - Seven (Crookers Remix)
9. Crookers - Knobbers
10. Zomby - Aquafresh
11. Rustie - Bad Science
12. Untold - Anaconda
13. KU BO feat. Anbuley - Lefe
14. Deepgroove - Spike
15. Noob & Brodinski - Peanuts Club
16. Mumdance & Brodinski - Eurostarr (Nic Sarno Remake)
17. Jack Beats - U.F.O. (K-Hole Riddim)
18. Metronomy - Radio Ladio (Micachu Remix)



No comments:

Post a Comment